Council meetings are held the 2nd Tuesday of each month
at 6:30pm in the Court Room of Town Hall.
Town Council Members
(Click the linked name for more)
Head shot: Mayor Howell Mayor Dwayne Howell
Head shot: Dr. Kate Smith Mayor Pro Tem Kate E. Smith, MD
Council Member Herbert Mims
Head shot: Councilman Gerald McElveen Council Member Gerald McElveen
Head shot: Councilman Richard Byrd Council Member Richard Byrd


link to home page link to newsletter link to events calendar link to town council page link to town staff page link to court page link to contact page